Posted in Christmas Crafts, Crafting, DIY, Dollar Store, Dollar Store Crafting

Christmas Party Snowman Toss

Tomorrow is our company Christmas party and my section was assigned to coordinate the activities. I decided to create this pyramid of Snowman cups so they could toss “snowballs” at them to knock them down.

These are cute and easy to make; it was 4 years old tested and approved! 😉

MATERIALS NEEDED:

  • Orange craft foam sheets
  • Black craft foam sheets
  • Glue stick
  • Hole punchers in two sizes
  • White paper cups
  • Foam craft balls

  1. Punch larger holes and glue on to cups for eyes.
  2. Cut carrot shapes in varrying sizes and glue on to cups.
  3. Punch smaller holes and rub a generous amount of glue on to the cup in a mouth shape and add the dots to shape the mouth.

I did 15 to stack them about 14 inches high.

Merry Christmas and Happy crafting! ⛄☃️

Author:

Working mother with a toddler that inspired me to give crafting a try and suddenly I fell in love with the Hobby and I am determined to help others find this joy too!

Leave a comment