Posted in Christmas Crafts, Elf On the Shelf

Elf on the Shelf: Uh oh, I’ve Been Caught Stealing…

My husband caught our son stealing the Hershey kisses in our advent calendar for tomorrow and getting into the 9th too… He even looked definitely at his dad after he was told to put it down and smugly ate it instead.  I decided that we could see if his elf Tattle could teach him about sharing by giving him the opportunity to display his goodness by giving us his elf kisses that Tattle brought him.

He’s a good boy,  I know that he’ll share them – he resisted sneaking it for the last 6 days…record for a  3.5 old! 😂😂😂

Author:

Working mother with a toddler that inspired me to give crafting a try and suddenly I fell in love with the Hobby and I am determined to help others find this joy too!

Leave a comment