Posted in Crafting, DIY, Halloween, Halloween Crafts, Hand Painted, Jack Skellington, Nightmare before Christmas, Uncategorized

This is Halloween, This is Halloween!

Happy Halloween everyone only 23 more days until the fun begins! I made this Nightmare Before Christmas pumpkin diaroma for a contest at my son’s school. First prize is discounted tuition of $150.00 and 2nd is $100.00.  My fingers are crossed for a win!

This was made from a hallow carvable craft pumpkin, sculpy modeling clay, air dying clay, acrylic paint, etc.

UPDATE:  The results are in and I’m proud to report that this bad boy tied for 1st place in the contest!  Stay tuned for a tutorial on how to make one for yourself! 🎃😁

Author:

Working mother with a toddler that inspired me to give crafting a try and suddenly I fell in love with the Hobby and I am determined to help others find this joy too!

Leave a comment