Posted in Christmas Crafts, Crafting, DIY, Elf On the Shelf

Poseable Elf on the Shelf, Why Not?

So of course we all want to pose them and make our elves holding, posing, ect. so why they heck aren’t they just manufactured that way???  I spent the last 45 minutes twisting floral wire from the dollar store so it would be strong enough to shove through each limb.  

This sounds simple, but you have to cut out the stitches from the seams on the arms and legs in order to shove it through as one piece!!  Elf makers stop the insanity and give us poseable elves!!  I would have paid extra for the convenience.  Okay end rant.  Happy posing my fellow parents and merry Christmas.

Author:

Working mother with a toddler that inspired me to give crafting a try and suddenly I fell in love with the Hobby and I am determined to help others find this joy too!

2 thoughts on “Poseable Elf on the Shelf, Why Not?

Leave a comment