Posted in Uncategorized

BOO! An easy Halloween ghost craft: DIY A Polka Dot, Halloween Ghost Wreath

You all need to make these, they are so adorable!

Crafts 'n Coffee

I love fun Halloween décor, and take a pass on blood, guts and gore. My new Halloween Ghost Wreath, with a cheerful sprinkling of polka dots, is just right for my upbeat Halloween décor. After all, how could you find a pair of mini, polka dot ghosts scary? If you’re like me, and prefer your Halloween cheerful and not at all fearful, then DIY this Polka Dot, Halloween Ghost Wreath. It’s scary easy, too!

Great wreath for a non-scary Halloween! Easy, too. CraftsnCoffee.com.

To make a Polka Dot, Halloween Ghost Wreath, you’ll need:

  • STYROFOAM™ Brand Foam:
    • 12” x 2” wreath
    • Two, 1” balls
    • 5” cube or other scrap
  • Fabrics:
    • 1/3 yd. white with black polka dots
    • 1/8 – ¼ yd. each of five – six different polka dot prints
  • Plastic eyes or googly eyes
  • Ribbon (for hanging wreath)
  • Thick, white craft glue
  • Low-temp glue gun
  • Tools needed: Scissors; bamboo skewers; disposable bowl; straight pins

To…

View original post 417 more words

Author:

Working mother with a toddler that inspired me to give crafting a try and suddenly I fell in love with the Hobby and I am determined to help others find this joy too!

6 thoughts on “BOO! An easy Halloween ghost craft: DIY A Polka Dot, Halloween Ghost Wreath

    1. Thank you for your support! It’s nice to hear that others are enjoying my ideas. 😁 I just checked out your blog and it’s amazing! I l9ve your ideas too! I’m definitely going to follow it also!

      Like

Leave a Reply

